Thankful for YOU!

This holiday season, we want to send a big ‘thank you’ to those who have supported the work and mission of HTN! 

Perhaps no one can say it better than the kids on the Heroes of the Nation campus. Below are some of their notes to you: 

“I would like to thank you for your sponsorship. You play a very big part in my education, feeding me and also clothing me. Were it not for God and your efforts, I would not be as far as I am. All that I can give you is appreciation and just ask God to open your doors and bless you abundantly.” – Esther Grade 9

“I would also like to thank you very much for the sponsorship you have provided for me. Without your help, I don’t know where I would be. Your support has moved me from zero to hero.” – Simon Grade 9

“I personally would like to thank you for everything that you have done to me because you have changed my life. You touch my heart also.” – Samuel Grade 10

“I thank you because you have helped me from poverty” – Nahashon Grade 5

“You have provided us with everything that we need and I thank you very much. You are the most supportive I have ever come across. You will live to help many, not only me. May God continue raining the blessing on you, as you continue helping us.” – Reginah Grade 8

Leave a Reply

