Child Sponsorship

When I traveled to Kenya in March, I met beautiful children whose faces I had seen in pictures. While interacting with them, sponsorship took on a whole new meaning…

Sponsorship lets me touch the life of one. And that one individual has a future, a hope and a vision. All of the children at Heroes of the Nation have been rescued from intensely difficult situations yet have so much joy and excitement for their future. My sponsorship helps them accomplish their dreams. Additionally, it gives them the knowledge that someone, somewhere, cares for them. Although I couldn’t sponsor all of the children that I met at HTN, I was able to sponsor one child, a little boy named Samuel. I love the relationship that my husband and I can have with him! If you have thought about sponsoring a child, there is no better time to start as the holiday season approaches. I would love for all of our children to receive a Christmas greeting from their sponsor.

We still have over a hundred children in need of a sponsor. Sign up today for a child sponsorship: http://www.htn.org/index.php?page=Give-now.

A few of the children in need of sponsorship:

Serah
Serah
Dennis
Dennis
Winifred
Winifred
John
John
Collins
Collins
Margret
Margret
Virginia
Virginia
Daniel
Daniel

Leave a Reply

